June TBR!

Hey guys! My TBR this month is a mixture of books but they are ones I am dying to read! I’ll be reading another book and every so often my eyes will wander and I’ll find myself staring at these ones so I just had to have them on my TBR pile for June!

Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood & Assassin’s Creed: The Secret Crusade by Oliver Bowden: I have been eyeing these books up all month and I’m finally going to read them because I really can’t wait any longer! I really loved the first one so I’m eager to continue this series and I’m especially looking forward to Altair’s book because I really love him. Hopefully it won’t disappoint!

Warlock Holmes 1&2 by C.S. Denning and Sherlock Holmes: A Betrayal in Blood by Mark A. Latham: Quite a few Sherlock Holmes books this month! I can’t wait to read and review them I have heard Warlock Holmes is an entertaining take on the originals.
Lord of Shadows

Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare: Obviously this beast of a book is on my to be read pile for this month! I have seen so many people reacting to the ending and saying how they don’t know if they can wait two years for another book. I am gutted we have to wait so long for the third book and if the cliffhanger is as torturous as the last one was… damn. Will not be able to wait two years for the last book!

I will be so shocked if I manage to read six books this month but any I don’t finish I will just carry over into the next month. I am definitely planning on reading all of the Sherlock Holmes books this month though. They are my top priority and I don’t want to fall behind on my review copies. As soon as I get through them I can open up my requests again! I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

