WWW Wednesday!

Hey guys! Its been well over a month since I’ve done one of these posts so I thought it would be nice to come back to it and update you all on what books I’ve been reading recently!

WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words. It’s a really quick, easy and fun post to do!

www

To take part, all you have to do is answer the following questions:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading:

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater: I finally got around to reading this and so far I am absolutely loving it! It’s slow going but I love all the world building, it’s incredible! Cannot wait to read the rest of this book!

Watching You by Arne Dahl: I received this book for review via NetGalley and so far it is actually pretty amazing! The start gave me goose bumps, it was so intense for the opening scene! I haven’t heard of the author before but I am definitely interested in checking out his other books when I’ve finished this one!

Follow Me Down

Recently finished:

Follow Me Down by Sherri Smith: Titan Books very kindly sent me this for review! I read it in no time at all, it was bloody fantastic! I was blown away by the ending, was not expecting it at all! It was full of so many shocking twists! Seriously can’t wait to share my review with you guys soon!

What I’ll read next:

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater: I’m really hoping to sink my teeth into this book next and hopefully go on to finish The Raven Cycle! So far I think it is definitely worth the hype so I’m excited to continue the series with the second book!

Assassin’s Creed: Renaissance by Oliver Bowden: I’m very slowly making my way through this! I’m passed the 100 page mark and loving it so far, I just keep getting distracted by other books! I really love the games so when I saw this in Waterstones I just couldn’t leave it sitting on the shelf, I had to buy it! Can’t wait to pick it back up again soon!

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! What are you currently reading? Any recommendations? Thank you so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

