February TBR!

Hey guys! This is a really late TBR considering I have already finished three books this month but I thought I’d share with you the other books I plan on reading this month!

falling-kingdoms1) Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

I have been wanting to read this for months and actually started it yesterday! I haven’t heard great things about the first book so I’m a bit hesitant to start it but the story sounds pretty good so hopefully I will like it! I have heard it gets better as it goes on so even if I don’t like the first book I’ll probably still get the second book to see if it really does improve or not.

 

 

 

a-darker-shade-of-magic2) A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

I will be picking this book up right after Falling Kingdoms! I have heard so many great things about V.E. Schwab and her writing. I think this book is about parallel universes and I really love that kind of thing so I’m excited to dive into this story! Plus I really love the cover it’s so eye-catching with the red and white!

 

 

 

 

a-gathering-of-shadows3) A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab

Depending on how I feel about A Darker Shade of Magic, I may or may not be picking this book up too! These will be my first reads by V.E. Schwab so I really hope I won’t be disappointed!

 

 

 

 

 

 

torch4) A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir

I really loved An Ember in the Ashes and I’m so excited to dive into this book! I was hesitant to start it after hearing the third book won’t be released until 2018 but I really need to know what happens next in this story because the ending of Ember was insaneee! I hope this book is just as good! Sabaa’s writing is incredible!

 

 

 

 

So there we have it! I’m so excited to reach the end of February to see how many books I read because I’m speeding through my books at the minute! I counted up my TBR and it was shockingly more than I imagined so I’m trying to speed my way through it now! What books will you be reading in February? If you’ve read any of these books, did you like them and would you recommend them? Have a great day everyone!

5 thoughts on “February TBR!

  1. TwinTales - Books Reviews says:

    I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on A Torch Against The Night. I adored An Ember in the Ashes, it was sooo good!! And while I haven’t got around to the second one I’d love to hear what people think. I definitely agree with you, I was super hesitant when i heard that the next book comes out in such a long time! I’m always worried I’ll lose interest or forget 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

