November TBR!

Hey guys! I can’t believe it’s November already! Is it bad that I’m already excited for Christmas? Here are all the lovely books I am planning on reading this month:

the-martian1)  The Martian by Andy Weir

I was actually given this as a Secret Santa present last year but have only just got around to reading it! I’m already halfway through this and I am completely hooked on it! It took me a while to get into it but once I got past forty pages or so it started to get insanely good. I cannot wait to find out what happens!

 

 

 

 

 

shadowhunters

2) An Illustrated History of Notable Shadowhunters and Denizens of Downworld by Cassandra Clare and Cassandra Jean

It’s not really a book but it’s full of gorgeous illustrations and little detailed descriptions of all the Shadowhunters and Downworlders in Cassandra Clare’s books! It covers characters from The Infernal Devices, The Last Hours, The Mortal Instruments, Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy and The Dark Artifices! I am really excited to just spend a day with my head in this book because I adore Cassandra’s books and would love to learn more about all her wonderful characters!

 

 

a-million-worlds-with-you3) A Million Worlds with You by Claudia Gray

I have been waiting so long for this book! I’m so incredibly excited to read this! It’s the third and final book in the Firebird trilogy and the ending of the second one was so intense! I cannot wait to find out how this story will end and if all the characters are going to be okay because I have grown to love some of them! By the way, the cover is so gorgeous!

 

 

 

 

tales-from-the-shadowhunter-academy4) Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare

Sadly I have not read this beautiful book yet… I didn’t want to buy all the eBooks because it’s just annoying and I wanted the hardback instead! Well I finally get to read this on the 15th November! I am super excited because I adore Simon and I just need more of him in my life! The cover is so pretty and I can’t wait to see the poster!

 

 

 

 

I really hope to get all these books read this month! What books are you planning on reading this month?

Leave a Reply

