September TBR!

This is the most exciting month EVER because all the book releases happen this month, yesyesyes! I can’t be the only person completely freaking out about all these new books! I have been waiting so long for some of them. There are some that come out near the end of September so they will probably be on my October TBR. Anyway, here is a list of books that I plan on reading this month:

A-Torch-Against-The-Night-Tahir1) A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir

This beautiful book comes out in the UK 8th September! I’m crying at people who’ve already read it because it was released in the US yesterday, I think. I can’t wait to read it and review it! An Ember in the Ashes was one of the best books I’ve read this year and I am ridiculously excited to see if A Torch Against the Night is the same or better!

 

 

 

 

Unravel Me2) Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi

Really hoping to start reading this soon! I loved Shatter Me, it was such an interesting read and I honestly had no idea what to expect story wise. The ending was really good because it took an unexpected turn for me and I’m excited to see what will happen next!

 

 

 

 

 

Unite Me3) Fracture Me by Tahereh Mafi

Luckily, Fracture Me is only a novella so it’s really short and shouldn’t take a lot of time to read. I’ll start reading it straight after Unravel Me and then start Ignite Me hopefully straight after, so exciting! I loved reading from Warner’s perspective and I’m curious to see if Adam’s perspective is just as good, if not better. I have heard people say Adam gets really annoying in Unravel Me but I’m trying to go in blind with the story because I want to experience it without spoilers.

 

 

 

Ignite me4) Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi

I really want to try and finish the Shatter Me series this month, if possible. I might not be able to because Unravel Me is quite long and I just don’t know whether I’ll be able to fit in Ignite Me. If not, then you will be seeing it on my October TBR, for sure!

 

 

 

 

 

Dreamland5) Dreamland by Robert L. Anderson

I was supposed to read this in August but I just didn’t have time so I’ve added it onto my September TBR because I have been wanting to read this book for months now, since like February, I think. I am determined to get it read this month! The whole dream concept just really interests me and I have very high expectations for this book.

 

 

 

 

There’s just so many books and so little time to read them! Five books for me is manageable so I should get these read! Lately I have been reading 4-5 books and that’s really good for me considering I’m working a lot too. As you can see though, I am all about finishing the Shatter Me series, so fingers crossed I get them read! What books are you hoping to read in September? Have you already planned a TBR?

3 thoughts on “September TBR!

Leave a Reply

